Our Mission
  • To serve as the voice for industry on environmental affairs.
  • To inform the general public of what is being done to maintain and improve the quality of our environment.
  • To exchange information and promote cooperation among industries, conservation associations, municipalities and state and federal agencies.
  • To educate industry about proposed and final legislation and regulations concerning environmental matters.

Welcome

Now Taking Applications and Nominations for the Diamond Award

Apply here.   Nominate here

2021 Convention Registration now open:

Full Convention Registration

 https://netforumpro.com/eWeb/DynamicPage.aspx?Site=AEF&WebCode=EventDetail&evt_key=7ee20422-ba63-4aa1-913d-46052710a212

Available Rooms - Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs Hotel & Spa

 

 

One Day registration 

 https://netforumpro.com/eWeb/DynamicPage.aspx?Site=AEF&WebCode=EventDetail&evt_key=a174c904-b769-4b6c-835c-61d58db40ceb

COVID-19 Updates 

AEF's request letter for regulatory relief

AE&E's response to AEF's request for regulatory relief:

Response Letter

Response Letter Attachment

Enforcement Guidance

DEQ Provisional COVID-19 Enforcement Guidance

Meetings 

NOTICE: All in-person meetings at DEQ are postponed indefinitely due to the pandemic. The public may watch the meetings here. Meeting agendas will be posted here when available. 

2021 PC&E Meeting Schedule 

Friday, January 22

Friday, February 26

Friday, March 26

Friday, April 23

Thursday, May 27

Friday, June 25

Friday, July 23

Friday, August 27

Freiday, September 24

Friday, October 22

Friday, December 3

View All Events
  • Entergy Logo
  • Nucor Logo
  • Tyson Foods