Board of Directors and Leadership Group

You are here

Al Eckert, First National Title Company

Leslie Davis, Harbor Environmental and Safety

Jodi Reynolds, Regulated Waste

Philip Antici, FutureFuel
Mark Allison, Dover Dixon Horne PLLC
Kelly Bryant, Clearwater Paper
Chuck Buttry, Trinity Consultants
Stephen Cain, Arkansas Electric Cooperative
Steve Card, Albemarle
Nathan Siria, FTN
Kylee Clanton, Nucor-Yamato Steel
Kelley Crouch, Domtar
Haskell L. Dickinson, II, McGeorge Contracting Co., Inc.
Bradley Fischer, Centerpoint Energy
Michael Gates, Dassault Falcon Jet Corp.
Michael Harrell, Ash Grove Cement Company
David Hopkins, Terracon
Eugene Jamison, Secured Energy Partners, LLC
Julie McCallister, ECCI
Charles R. Nestrud, Barber Law Firm
Steve Patrick, Tyson Foods, Inc.
Britt Scheer, Alcoa
Shon Simpson, GBMc & Associates
Mark Stafford, Georgia-Pacific Corp.
David Triplett, Entergy Corporation
Neil Washburn, Riceland Foods
Randall Whitmore, Martin Operating Partnership
Dr. Larry D. Williams, Heritage Environmental
David Sartain, El Dorado Chemical Company

Jamie Ewing. Little Rock Water Reclamation
Kenneth R. Hall, Associated Industries of Ark.
R.C. (Dick) Blankenbeker


  • Executive Committee: Al Eckert-President, Leslie Davis-President-elect, Jodi Reynolds-Secretary/Treasurer
  • Pub Ed/Special Projects: Steve Card-Chair
  • Finance: Jodi Reynolds-Chair
  • Air: Eugene Jamison-Chair, Stuart Spencer-Co Chair
  • Regulated Waste: Jodi Reynolds-Chair, Trip Gentry-Co Chair
  • Water: Michael Harrell-Chair, Steve Patrick-Co Chair
  • Safety and Health: Kelly Bryant-Chair, Trena Adair-Co Chair
  • Government Affairs: Chuck Nestrud-Chair
  • Membership: Julie McCallister-Chair
  • Convention Planning: Leslie Davis-Chair
  • Nominating & Awards: Stephen Cain-Chair, Chuck Buttry-Co Chair